Hero background image


We strongly support
Chris Duncan for Assembly

Photo of Catherine Blakespear

Catherine Blakespear

State Senator

Photo of Mike Levin

Mike Levin

U.S. Representative

Photo of Katrina Foley

Katrina Foley

Orange County Supervisor


  • Planned Parenthood Action Fund of Orange and San Bernardino Counties

  • SEIU California

  • AFSCME California People

  • California Nurses Association

  • California Association of Psychiatric Technicians

  • Consumer Attorneys of California

  • California Pipe Trades District Council 16

  • Orange County Employees Association

  • SMART Union Transportation Division

  • United Association Local 250


  • Dave Min, State Senator

  • Josh Newman, State Senator

  • Josh Becker, State Senator

  • Cottie Petrie-Norris, State Assemblymember

  • Sharon Quirk-Silva, State Assemblymember

  • Avelino Valencia, State Assemblymember

  • Rebecca Bauer Kahan, State Assemblymember

  • Eloise Gomez-Reyes, State Assemblymember

  • Kevin McCarty, State Assemblymember

  • Mike Gipson, State Assemblymember

  • Terra Lawson-Remer, San Diego County Supervisor

  • Richard Hurt, Aliso Viejo Mayor

  • Bob Whalen, Laguna Beach Mayor

  • Esther Sanchez, Oceanside Mayor

  • Ross Chun, Aliso Viejo City Councilmember

  • Tiffany Ackley, Aliso Viejo City Councilmember

  • Priya Bhat-Patel, Carlsbad Mayor Pro Tem

  • Teresa Acosta, Carlsbad City Councilmember

  • Manny Chavez, Costa Mesa City Councilmember

  • Michael Villar, Dana Point City Councilmember

  • Tammy Kim, Irvine Vice Mayor

  • Kathleen Treseder, Irvine City Councilmember

  • George Weiss, Laguna Beach City Councilmember

  • Alex Rounaghi, Laguna Beach City Councilmember

  • Stephanie Oddo, Laguna Niguel City Councilmember

  • Cynthia Vasquez, Mission Viejo City councilmember

  • Mark Enmeier, San Clemente City Councilmember

  • Sergio Farias, San Juan Capistrano City Councilmember

  • Dan O’Donnell, Vista City Councilmember

  • Amy Hanacek, Capistrano Valley Unified School District Trustee

  • Cipriano Vargas, Vista Unified School District Trustee

  • Fran Sdao, Democratic Party of Orange County Chair Emeritus